Kontakt
Adress: Box 916
251 09 Helsingborg
Besöksadress: Dannfeltsgatan 12 A
Ramlösa
Telefon: 042 14 00 60
Telefax: 042 14 63 60
E-post: info@libello.se

Jan Nilsson
VD
Mobilnr : 070 399 00 55
Direktnr: 042 14 00 23
jan.nilsson@libello.se

Else-Mari Nilsson
Administration
Direktnr: 042 14 00 24
else-mari.nilsson@libello.se
  Naiyana Bengtsson
Administration
Direktnr: 042 14 00 32
naiyana.bengtsson@libello.se
  Madeleine Johnsson
Administration
Direktnr: 042 14 00 38
madeleine.johnsson@libello.se
 

Auti Rosqvist
Administration
Direktnr: 042 14 01 32
auti.rosqvist@libello.se
Anton Marmelid
Projektledare
Direktnr: 042 14 00 34
Mobilnr: 070 546 38 15
anton.marmelid@libello.se